Board of Directors

Founder and Honorary Chair

Arnold Schwarzenegger

38th Governor of the State of California

Honorary Chair

Karen W. Kasich

Ohio First Lady

Executive Director

Tracy Ensign


Board Chair

Chris O’Shaughnessy

Hahn Loeser

Board Vice Chair

Nada Aried


Board Treasurer

Erin Abbot

Two Labs

Board Secretary

Rylan Rawlins

Cardinal Health

Board of Directors

Gary Allen

Ohio State Highway Patrol

Cheryl Bagenstose, MD


Thomas Charles


Lee Colburn

Arnold Sports Festival

Kim O’Hara Cristofoli

The Stevenson Group

Estelle Diehl

Ohio Department of Education

BJ Doss

Hollywood Imprints

Layne Dreven

Threadwell Clothiers

Gayle Lake

Toledo Public Schools

Bill Lewis

CTD Investments

Stephanie Lorenz

New Albany Classic

James Lorimer

Arnold Sports Festival

Randy Malloy


Carl Zealor

NoWstalgic Toys