Toledo Locations

ASAS Toledo – Main Office

1500 N. Superior Street, Suite 310
Toledo, OH 43604
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)


Toledo Programming Staff

Director of Programs: Casey Haywood (caseyhaywood@asasohio.org)
Special Projects Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)
Program Manager (Toledo): Andre Smith (asmith@asasohio.org)
Senior Site Manager: Aly Rumer (arumer@asasohio.org)
Volunteer Manager (Toledo): Megan Reece (meganreece@asasohio.org)

Toledo Site Locations

Since Toledo Public Schools are only offering virtual instruction, our program had to move away from our typical TPS school sites. However, we are offering our program at the LMHA community centers listed below. If you live in or near one of these community centers and would like to enroll your student in our program, please contact Andre Smith, Program Manager (asmith@asasohio.org).

Birmingham Terrace
2100 Consaul Street
Toledo, OH 43605

Ravine Park Village
55 Poplar Street
Toledo, OH 43605